HYDROSOFT® SPA experts Italy

Christian Hafner

Sales area: Central South-Tyrol

Email: christian.hafner@hydrosoft-wellness.com


Christian Unterfrauner

Sales area: Eastern South-Tyrol

Email: c.unterfrauner@hydrosoft-wellness.com


Dietmar Waldner

Sales area: Western South-Tyrol

Email: dietmar.waldner@hydrosoft-wellness.com


Leo Bernard

Sales area: Southern South-Tyrol

Email: leo.bernard@hydrosoft-wellness.com


Paul Oberhuber

Sales area: Eastern South-Tyrol

Email: paul.oberhuber@hydrosoft-wellness.com


Paul Gutmann

Sales area: Southern South-Tyrol, Trentino

Email: paul.gutmann@hydrosoft-wellness.com


Dario Zanagnolo

Sales area: Trentino, Lombardia, Veneto

Email: dario.zanagnolo@hydrosoft-wellness.com