Hydrosoft SPA esperti


Hydrosoft SPA Berater Christian Hafner

Christian Hafner

consulenza/vendita Valle Isarco (Bolzano – Brennero)

Emailchristian.hafner@hydrosoft-wellness.com


Hydrosoft SPA Berater Christian Unterfrauner

Christian Unterfrauner

consulenza/vendita Val de Puster

Emailc.unterfrauner@hydrosoft-wellness.com


Hydrosoft SPA Berater Leo Bernard

Leo Bernard

consulenza/vendita Bolzano, Val Badia (Corvara-La Valle)
Trentino (Val di Fiemme, Val di Fassa, Val di Non)

Emailleo.bernard@hydrosoft-wellness.com


Hydrosoft SPA Berater Paul Oberhuber

Paul Oberhuber

consulenza/vendita Val de Puster, Valli di Tures e Aurina, Val Badia (San Lorenzo-San Martino)

Emailpaul.oberhuber@hydrosoft-wellness.com


Hydrosoft SPA Berater Paul Gutmann

Paul Gutmann

consulenza/vendita Trentino (Val di Sole, Altopiano Paganella, Rotaliana, Val di Cembra, Trento, Valsugana, Rovereto) , Lago di Garda

Emailpaul.gutmann@hydrosoft-wellness.com


Hydrosoft SPA Berater Dario Zanagnolo

Dario Zanagnolo

consulenza/vendita Brescia

Email: dario.zanagnolo@hydrosoft-wellness.com


Hydrosoft SPA Berater Dietmar Waldner

Dietmar Waldner

consulenza/vendita

Email: dietmar.waldner@hydrosoft-wellness.com